What's On

FREE
Saturday 29 June - Saturday 30 Aug
Tullycarnet Library
Thursday 1 Aug
Harland & Wolff Staff Club
Thursday 1 Aug
Strand Arts Centre
FREE
Thursday 1 Aug
Various - see link below
FREE
Thursday 1 Aug - Friday 9 Aug
Creative Exchange Artist Studio
FREE
Thursday 1 Aug - Friday 30 Aug
EastSide Gallery
Thursday 1 Aug
Harland & Wolff Staff Club
Thursday 1 - Saturday 3 Aug
St. Matthews Sports and Social Club
1 - 11 August 2019
Throughout east Belfast
FREE
Thursday 1 Aug
C.S. Lewis Square
Thursday 1 Aug
C.S. Lewis Square
Friday 2 Aug
C.S. Lewis Square
Friday 2 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Friday 2 Aug - Saturday 3 Aug
Connswater Community Centre
FREE
Thursday 1 Aug
C.S. Lewis Square
Saturday 3 August
Park Avenue Hotel
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
FREE
Saturday 3 Aug
C.S. Lewis Square
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
Saturday 3 Aug
Park Avenue Hotel
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
FREE
Saturday 3 Aug
C.S. Lewis Square
Saturday 3 Aug
Meet at Dundonald Cemetery
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
FREE
Saturday 3 Aug - Saturday 31 Aug
ArtisAnn Gallery
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Saturday 3 Aug
Meet at Dixon Park Playing Fields
Saturday 3 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Saturday 3rd - Sunday 4th Aug
Ashfield Girls High School
Saturday 3 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Sunday 4 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Sunday 4 Aug
Meet at The Museum of Orange Heritage
Sunday 4 Aug
Strand Presbyterian Church
FREE
Sunday 4 Aug
Park Avenue Hotel
Sunday 4 Aug
EastSide Visitor Centre
FREE
Sunday 4 Aug
Vault Artist Studio
Sunday 4 Aug
Pavilion, Victoria Park
Sunday 4 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Sunday 4 Aug
Orangefield Park
FREE
Sunday 4 Aug
Orangefield Park
Sunday 4 August
Strand Arts Centre
Monday 5 August
Strand Arts Centre
Monday 5 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Monday 5 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Monday 5 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Monday 5 Aug
St. Martin's Church
FREE
Monday 5 Aug
Tullycarnet Library
Tuesday 6 Aug
Meet at the Active Travel Hub at C.S. Lewis Square
Tuesday 6 Aug
Knocknagney Community Centre
Tuesday 6 Aug
Meet at Skainos
Tuesday 6 Aug
EastSide Visitor Centre
FREE
Tuesday 6 Aug
Framewerk
Tuesday 6 Aug
Woodstock Library
FREE
Tuesday 6 Aug
EastSide Visitor Centre
Wednesday 7 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Thursday 7 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
FREE
Wednesday 7 Aug
Moat Park Pavilion
Wednesday 7 Aug
Meet at EastSide Visitor Centre
Wednesday 7 August
The Big Top
Wednesday 7 Aug
The Big Top
FREE
Wednesday 7 Aug
C.S. Lewis Reading Corner, Connswater Shopping Centre
FREE
Thursday 8 Aug
EastSide Visitor Centre
FREE
Thursday 8 Aug
Connswater Shopping Centre
Thursday 8 Aug
Ballyhackamore Library
FREE
Thursday 8 Aug
PRONI
FREE
Thursday 8 Aug
Knocknagoney Community Centre
Thursday 8 - Friday 9 Aug
Apollo Arts Theatre
Friday 9 Aug
Meet at the Aslan sculpture in C.S. Lewis Square
Friday 9 Aug
Harland & Wolff Staff Club
Friday 9 Aug
The Big Top
Friday 9 Aug
Downshire Hall
Friday 9 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Saturday 10 August
Big Top (C.S. Lewis Square)
Saturday 10 Aug
Meet at Dundonald Cemetery
Saturday 10 Aug
Meet at Skainos
FREE
Saturday 10 Aug
QSS Artist Studios
Saturday 10 Aug
Holywood Arches Library
Friday 9 Aug & Saturday 10 Aug
Vault Artist Studios
Saturday 10 Aug
Tullycarnet Library
FREE
Saturday 10 Aug
Holywood Arches Library
Saturday 10 Aug
Strand Arts Centre
Sunday 11 Aug
The Big Top
Sunday 11th Aug
Big Top at C.S. Lewis Square
FREE
Sunday 11 Aug
QSS Artist Studios
FREE
Sunday 11 Aug
QSS Artist Studios
Sunday 11 Aug
Strand Arts Centre